Patchetts Equestrian Centre

Patchetts Equestrian Centre
Hilfield Lane
Aldenham
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 8PE

01923 852255

 
 

Noticeboard

Email entries dressage 30, 31st August & 1st September - Due to problems with our emails last week if you have sent in your entries by email and I have not replied means I have not received it - please call /text 07785 303577 to enter over the phone. My email antoniadebearn@patchetts.co.uk now working though as from Tuesday 26 August

 

Full Time Livery Groom required from end of August 2014.  Click here for details

NEW!!  Equicise now offer Mobiliser sessions  Click here for details

All Dressage Withdrawals by text only 07785 303577

All Affiliated Dressage Competitions: a start fee of £1 per test will be collected to cover payment of judges

New Number for Anna Ross-Davies Dressage Clinics is 07599 231766



 

 

 

Event Schedules

 

Click on the links to download the schedules

INDOOR SHOW SEASON

2014

 OUTDOOR SEASON

 Saturday 23rd August - Unaffiliated Show Jumping/Club Show

Sunday 24th August - Affiliated Show Jumping

Bank Holiday Monday 25 August - Patchetts Showing Show - with judges

Saturday 30th August 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 31st August Monday 1st September - Affiliated Dressage

Wednesday 3rd September - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 6th September - Unaffiliated Show Jumping/Club Show

Sunday 7th September - Affiliated Show Jumping/Amateur II Round 90cm & 1.10m

Saturday 13th, Sunday 14th & Monday 15th September - BD Peplan Equine Area Festival

Saturday 20th September - Unaffiliated Show Jumping/Club Show

Sunday 21st September - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 24th September - Affiliated Show Jumping

Indoors Season

Saturday 27th September - Patchetts Showing Show

Sunday 28th September - Unaffiliated Dressage

Monday 29 September - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 11th October - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 12th October - Patchetts Showing Show

Monday 13th & Tuesday 14th October - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 22nd November - Patchetts Showing Show